We are please to announce that we have received our charitable status. All donations over $10.00 will now be eligible for a tax receipt.
Board of Trustees

President: Carol Moore-Ede

Treasurer: Miles Nagamatsu

Board Member: Anne Pastuszak

Board Member: Elizabeth Forestell

Board Member: Carolyn Purden

Board Member: Gina Dineen

Board Member: Carol Moore-Ede

Consultant: Sally Gibson

Consultant: Jim Keffer

Bill Staplton, watercolour